Music by Peter Ilitsch Tchaikovsky

Set/Decór: Josep Simon, Manuel ZuriagaCostumes: Goyo Montero, Angelo Alberto, Pascual Peris
Light Design: Goyo Montero, Olaf Lundt

Created for Ballet de Teatres de la Generalitat Valencia
Premiered in December 2006
Re-Staged for Maggio Danza in the Festival Maggio Musicale Fiorentino in 2008
Re-Staged for Nuremberg Ballet –
Nuremberg premiere: December 12, 2009

Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes

Watch a video of ‚Sleeping Beauty‘ on Vimeo


Other works